Not a love letter

Dear…….

Thank you. Thank you for being such an amazing economics instructor.

For being helpful & understanding while I visited my sister in South Korea. I felt as though

you genuinely cared about the class, and the people in it. I do not see

that much in anyone. This class was challenging but I’m glad I took it. Perhaps

my only regret is that I did not take this class in person.

This is not a love letter; therefore, do not tremble with fear. This is simply

A thank you note, and thus far I have only written two in my short life.

Anyways thank you and as they say in Russian…

Желаю тебе Удачи/gelayou tebe udache( I wish you all the best/ I wish you luck)

  • Misha James
Leave a Reply

