Pick-Up Lines

In the spirit of Valentine’s Day I decided to write up my favorite pick-up lines, and make some of my own. Contrary to popular belief they can work if you are sincere and just want to mess with a bunch of people(scary men,older ladies, your friends mom, your significant other, and so on). Do not expect a pick up line to work because the content of the line is of little value. Nevertheless, it’s important to have an appreciation of the cheesy and the cheeky 🙂

Thus far in my life girls have used a pick up line on me about three times, and it made my day because it was funny and strange. but I only remember one. It went along the lines of, “excuse me did you fart? Because you just blew me away.” Aaahhh it was a great moment especially since I was so confused at at that moment.

 

 

Let’s Begin……….. 😉

  • You look like an angel that fell from heaven. I guess that makes you the devil(I can see a bunch of people getting offended by this one) 🙂
  • Excuse me I was hella gay until I saw you. You turned me to the dark side. (came up with this one)  Wear a pink t-shirt or something to make it believable
  • Excuse me, I’m lost. Would you give me directions.

Her: blah blah

Response: I need directions to your heart 😉 (used this one)

  • I’m not trying to impress you or anything, but I can swim without floaties
  • Are you religious? Because you’re the answer to all my prayers(If you’re at a church)
  • Did you sit in a pile of sugar? Cause you have a pretty sweet ass(If a girl has an amazing bum)
  • My buddies bet me that I wouldn’t be able to start a conversation with the most beautiful girl in the bar. Wanna buy some drinks with their money(can go well, but best to avoid bars since people put up fake personas because they are afraid to be revealed)
  • Sorry, but you owe me a drink. [Why?] Because when I looked at you, I dropped mine(That’s a valid reason)
  • I tried my best to not feel anything for you. But I failed. I hate you 🙂
  • You’re so beautiful that you made me forget my pickup line(I like to think I came up with this one, but great minds think alike)
  • Hi, you can be the icing to my cake. My mind just went blank so I went full retard(I said this to a girl once)
  • You shouldn’t wear makeup. It’s messing with perfection!(If someone seems to be having a bad day, or looks sad)
  • You must be a hell of a thief because you stole my heart from across the room/street/bus/subway/terminal, etc.( I like to think I came up with this one too, but I did not)
  • Excuse me, I just noticed you noticing me and I just wanted to give you notice that I noticed you too.
  • My friend thinks you’re kinda cute, but I don’t…(wait for a couple of seconds) I think you’re absolutely gorgeous!
  • Pinch me. [Why?] You’re so fine I must be dreaming.
  • You are like a magnet, because you sure are attracting me over here!(For the nerdy people)
  • I just had to come talk with you. Sweetness is my weakness.
  • Hi, I’m writing a term paper on the finer things in life, and I was wondering if I could interview you? (If you are a student)
  • Someone should call the police, because you just stole my heart! (Say this to a police officer)
  • If I had to choose between one night with you or winning the lottery…I would chose winning the lottery…but it would be close…real close… (It would be close for me as well)
  • I saw you checking me out. It’s OK to say hello. I’m shy and awkward too. Or am I being too presumptuous?(came up, and used this)
  • Excuse me, cupid just punched me in the face and after that all I saw was you. He’s such a dick(came up, and used)
  • Excuse me, I have a crush on a girl but never talked to her. What should I say to her or talk about? After she tells you simply restart the conversation, and use her own advice on her.(came up with this)
  • Excuse me, I’m not trying to impress you or anything but my spirit animal is a Honeybadger/Unicorn/etc. (Came up with this/put your favorite animal,etc)
  • If they are wearing sunglasses ask them to take them off to guess their ethnicity. Once they do say something along the lines of, “ Wow, I wished you didn’t take off your glasses because I just fell in love.” (only say it if you mean it)
  • Do I make you nervous/shy/etc? It’s because I’m wearing a v-neck huh(whatever you’re wearing)
  • Listen, I’m from the future and you end up falling deeply in love with me(If they are giving you a hard time)
  • I have nothing against(whatever group/gay people, white, Asian,), but you are…. (whatever you find interesting about them)
  • I’m sorry were you talking to me? [no,etc] Well please start.
  • Hey I know you are in love with me but I’m not exactly the ideal type I have/Iam/etc(list a bunch of bad traits about you, or make it up. Try to blow it/try to get rejected)
  • Listen, you stand no chance. Vaccines have been created to fight off my charisma/charm, yet they never work.
  • I disempower terrorist organizations with my charisma. I disempowered your resistance the moment we locked eyes. You know it.
  • I would tell you you make me weak at the knees, but to be quite frank with you. You make me forget I have knees(I think I read this from a book)
  • Give me back my heart, or I will hire a cute fluffy Panda to kick your ass 😉
  • If you have a coin do this…. Heads I take you out, tails you take me out. Or whatever you want to do.
  • You need to hide your lady boner better than that. I’m not just a piece of ass OK. I have feelings 🙂

This has been fun to write… Perhaps I’ll add more later

Hope you guys enjoyed it. Try some of them for fun(don’t worry about getting your ego destroyed, it’s good for you;in fact get rid of it)

If you are not feeling it just play this song(Dj Khale- You Smart(Another One) [Ultimate Remix]) and let it inspire/motivate/make you feel good.

Go now. And make it happen. It is far better to regret something you did rather than always wonder your entire life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

