Freedom

I’ve been thinking about politics a lot.

And not in terms who I will vote for.

Right vs left.

Aliens vs humans.

Who is wrong, who is right.

No. I tried to see it from an objective standpoint.

I tried to see/guess what was the cause of the political corruption. 

Damn, it can get depressing, but I think there is much to be optimistic about.

Just start with the time period it’s awesome, yet there is still a lot of work to be done.

Why can’t people just get along?

Brainwashing of the masses has to be one.

Believe in authority is the biggest culprit of evil, and tragedy. 

I decided to make a video to help myself;as well as, others to grasp

just how naive we are about the world.

Enjoy, and stay classy 😉

 

Leave a Reply

